t4015: refactor --color-moved whitespace test
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 20:24:03 +0000 (16:24 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 12:10:58 +0000 (21:10 +0900)
commitecd512582cc40b732be342c49b9cb311a6dabc77
tree4b0e7907a73a84fcecbea1ac6b43201e54efb57d
parent4843cdefe3f30d19c1b2cf601522152c1413459a
t4015: refactor --color-moved whitespace test

In preparation for testing several different whitespace
options, let's split out the setup and cleanup steps of the
whitespace test.

While we're here, let's also switch to using "<<-" to indent
our here-documents properly, and use q_to_tab to more
explicitly mark where we expect whitespace to appear.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t4015-diff-whitespace.sh