blame.c: remove implicit dependency on the_index
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:14:41 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 21:14:44 +0000 (14:14 -0700)
commitecbbc0a53b0393c3b835440b397dedfa9d28ec01
tree2f8af10ab44bd7225673abd3b197cd9a3fb5ac28
parent1b5c6c1e5309e8be24ad4958baa2553a003ee45e
blame.c: remove implicit dependency on the_index

Side note, since we gain access to the right repository, we can stop
rely on the_repository in this code as well.

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
blame.c
blame.h
builtin/blame.c