git-gui: add hotkey to toggle "Amend Last Commit"
authorBirger Skogeng Pedersen <birger.sp@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 09:18:35 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerPratyush Yadav <me@yadavpratyush.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 17:52:00 +0000 (23:22 +0530)
commitec7424e1a634ba4a509227f003bd9cf31f12b4c2
tree7ad83fb5bc1a867ed96f4addd77e6bd4110f236a
parentba41b5b335b00ac1cb277c83b87ebf3c26b670c0
git-gui: add hotkey to toggle "Amend Last Commit"

Selecting whether to "Amend Last Commit" or not does not have a hotkey.

With this patch, the user may toggle between the two options with
CTRL/CMD+e.

Signed-off-by: Birger Skogeng Pedersen <birger.sp@gmail.com>
Rebased-by: Bert Wesarg <bert.wesarg@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Pratyush Yadav <me@yadavpratyush.com>
git-gui.sh