Documentation/git-branch: fix a typo
authorVincent van Ravesteijn <vfr@lyx.org>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 09:32:44 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 19:43:22 +0000 (11:43 -0800)
commitebab98942069400b12aa357c95e3e8f7a4f26bab
tree783037c39dd1b3c70ac702888a4afd46d6443d72
parent3ea2232d8d273af2cac9bb57b9af80cfe6fa4b22
Documentation/git-branch: fix a typo

Fix a typo by replacing 'tag' with 'branch'.

Signed-off-by: Vincent van Ravesteijn <vfr@lyx.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-branch.txt