use wildmatch() directly without fnmatch() wrapper
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 02:01:46 +0000 (09:01 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 22:15:46 +0000 (14:15 -0800)
commiteb07894fe036566acccb71420ab79ccb9c9e2d66
tree74709f072ea129623d3771433080de01d5010026
parent5f95c9f850b19b368c43ae399cc831b17a26a5ac
use wildmatch() directly without fnmatch() wrapper

Make it clear that we don't use fnmatch() anymore.

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
14 files changed:
builtin/apply.c
builtin/branch.c
builtin/describe.c
builtin/for-each-ref.c
builtin/ls-remote.c
builtin/name-rev.c
builtin/reflog.c
builtin/replace.c
builtin/show-branch.c
builtin/tag.c
diffcore-order.c
dir.c
refs.c
revision.c