Merge branch 'sd/stash-wo-user-name'
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 23:21:13 +0000 (15:21 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 22:19:47 +0000 (14:19 -0800)
commiteacdb4d2f4895b1fe5aa7e745a5559571f3f6b06
treee305c09710341469cd04c5df874e5e574e4b324a
parentb21ebb671bb7dea8d342225f0d66c41f4e54d5ca
parent3bc2111fc2e9e8ff33b48bb2ccd17b77ca7dbced
Merge branch 'sd/stash-wo-user-name'

* sd/stash-wo-user-name:
  stash: tolerate missing user identity