read_gitfile_gently: clarify return value ownership.
authorHan-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@google.com>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:21:49 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:14:02 +0000 (09:14 +0900)
commitea1d87560c5d66396d1785a208783cbf7a1651c2
tree02d2f3fcc486861413d875639775121cf4c15499
parentd83d846e84d6ba6c7c4221d2681dfde820949362
read_gitfile_gently: clarify return value ownership.

Signed-off-by: Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
setup.c