commit.c: add clear_commit_marks_many()
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 19:42:20 +0000 (11:42 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 21:39:45 +0000 (13:39 -0800)
commite895cb5135d7fbff8037ce83302aff12ee83667c
tree6bdf0e10c5fb1facb6acb4c11c5b2ccef710d1ac
parente6363a4992637267ef212d7c709ede17d4122e0d
commit.c: add clear_commit_marks_many()

clear_commit_marks(struct commit *, unsigned) only can clear flag
bits starting from a single commit; introduce an API to allow
feeding an array of commits, so that flag bits can be cleared from
commits reachable from any of them with a single traversal.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
commit.c
commit.h