t3400 (rebase): whitespace cleanup
authorJonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 17:05:24 +0000 (12:05 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 21:45:15 +0000 (14:45 -0700)
commite877a4c11a947789a8b88234e458164ea16675bd
tree28b80172ab949c1921e835a764d82678b2bff7c4
parent18cdf802ca6e2772b5901f786f59de3843299b1c
t3400 (rebase): whitespace cleanup

This test used 5-space indents since it was added in 2005, but
recently the temptation to use tabs to indent has been too
strong, resulting in uneven whitespace.  Switch over completely
to tabs.

While at it, use a more modern style for consistency with other
tests:

 - names of tests go on the same line as test_expect_success;
 - extra whitespace after > redirection operators is removed.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t3400-rebase.sh