t1700: make test pass with index-v4
authorThomas Gummerer <t.gummerer@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 18:20:30 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 19:39:39 +0000 (12:39 -0700)
commite869c5eaeeef0c264abb9d98b097a4765d44876b
tree363ea14cf38650b6a26f5ff6fe733fb3a66aa2b5
parent9874fca7122563e28d699a911404fc49d2a24f1c
t1700: make test pass with index-v4

The different index versions have different sha-1 checksums.  Those
checksums are checked in t1700, which makes it fail when the test suite
is run with TEST_GIT_INDEX_VERSION=4.  Fix it.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Gummerer <t.gummerer@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t1700-split-index.sh