remote show: list tracked remote branches with -n
authorOlivier Marin <dkr@freesurf.fr>
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 22:54:49 +0000 (00:54 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2008 06:18:13 +0000 (23:18 -0700)
commite7d5a97d5e131925ccae48db94f2069631a8aa41
treedbce685afdf8c4f1bd4330c3add62ed36cf7e6d7
parent8d7679276af861b44e307c9879f6c4774f4944fc
remote show: list tracked remote branches with -n

Signed-off-by: Olivier Marin <dkr@freesurf.fr>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin-remote.c
t/t5505-remote.sh