user-manual.txt: add missing section label
authorMartin Ågren <martin.agren@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 11:57:56 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 08:35:44 +0000 (17:35 +0900)
commite79b34533affc98b78caa74700e182684d126e07
treeacc1ee513b8ab676f14776d9545746597ec6ed3e
parent5fa0f5238b0cd46cfe7f6fa76c3f526ea98148d9
user-manual.txt: add missing section label

We provide a label for each chapter and section except for the "Pitfalls
with submodules" section. Since we're doing it everywhere else, let's do
it here, too.

Signed-off-by: Martin Ågren <martin.agren@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/user-manual.txt