diff-no-index: do not take a redundant prefix argument
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 11:06:02 +0000 (18:06 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 18:45:11 +0000 (10:45 -0800)
commite5f7a5d16f2c890e7dda96e5681ee8f6687b45e4
tree74c029ffaf56b5fa433188f94fadc6d8cd9c1d82
parent833e48259e23aea76f3765d28d1b2200332301f7
diff-no-index: do not take a redundant prefix argument

Prefix is already set up in "revs". The same prefix should be used for
all options parsing. So kill the last argument. This patch does not
actually change anything because the only caller does use the same
prefix for init_revisions() and diff_no_index().

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/diff.c
diff-no-index.c
diff.h