diff.c: More logical file name quoting for renames in diffstat.
authorAlexandre Julliard <julliard@winehq.org>
Sat, 10 Feb 2007 14:39:00 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sun, 11 Feb 2007 21:08:10 +0000 (13:08 -0800)
commite5bfbf9b3ee57292aea95313e8659d26f90f8cc5
tree5082b7e448293bd11df07f1476c781c8e26e2db3
parent0d26a64ece4d2692463a7bcb5235b75ee2f35ec0
diff.c: More logical file name quoting for renames in diffstat.

Quote both file names separately when printing a rename, yielding
something like

  "foo" => "bar"

instead of the current

  "foo => bar"

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Julliard <julliard@winehq.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
diff.c