http: expand http.cookieFile as a path
authorBrian Norris <computersforpeace@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 18:42:15 +0000 (11:42 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 22:59:26 +0000 (15:59 -0700)
commite5a39ad8e67d61f1f7dfb6ef9d9127a8b11da72c
treeb58154ac045341d139d1005f198f47f21f6a7e3c
parent06ea368bb160af9684a3484c78fddc5af16476ef
http: expand http.cookieFile as a path

This should handle .gitconfig files that specify things like:

[http]
cookieFile = "~/.gitcookies"

Signed-off-by: Brian Norris <computersforpeace@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/config.txt
http.c