docs/credential-store: s/--store/--file/
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 07:40:32 +0000 (02:40 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 17:51:08 +0000 (09:51 -0800)
commite50cd67ba477133458158a016ffabb8e4bfc81bf
tree090f7748c8c2c5304ec14a77309ecc603a8258ba
parent49c3e926349e964b311b46251bb2b97d3d669855
docs/credential-store: s/--store/--file/

The option name "--store" was used early in development, but
never even made it into an applied patch, let alone a
released version of git. I forgot to update the matching
documentation at the time, though.

Noticed-by: Jesse Hopkins <jesse.hopkins@lmco.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-credential-store.txt