builtin/log.c: mark strings for translation
authorMatthias Ruester <matthias.ruester@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 22:07:10 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:29:54 +0000 (11:29 -0700)
commite4a590efa2d49e6eb4dccfa41a477703493417f3
treead83afbab5c9be556d8994bf92b45da02da9306c
parent3424a02252270c40963304672ce93d75c4cdf544
builtin/log.c: mark strings for translation

Signed-off-by: Matthias Ruester <matthias.ruester@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/log.c