Documentation: Added [verse] to SYNOPSIS where necessary
authorMatthias Kestenholz <matthias@spinlock.ch>
Fri, 18 May 2007 13:39:33 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sat, 19 May 2007 04:47:40 +0000 (21:47 -0700)
commite448ff877b5bff0f2e6c5281652ed5183a41ed6c
treebfce405296fac3f7daef438fbef87bc972cfbdcd
parent6b68342edc392bb640b30c2115eb6585a3303e25
Documentation: Added [verse] to SYNOPSIS where necessary

Signed-off-by: Matthias Kestenholz <matthias@spinlock.ch>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Documentation/git-archive.txt
Documentation/git-bundle.txt
Documentation/git-fmt-merge-msg.txt
Documentation/git-name-rev.txt
Documentation/git-rebase.txt