.mailmap: map Clemens Buchacher's mail addresses
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 10:01:20 +0000 (02:01 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 19:14:15 +0000 (11:14 -0800)
commite3fd181406d340178249d010419d75b1fc2e9cf5
tree70fa6ae8d373414279f63ab6265f444a7f40a691
parentd62dad7a7dca3f6a65162bf0e52cdf6927958e78
.mailmap: map Clemens Buchacher's mail addresses

We have three email addresses for Clemens in our commit history, two of
them bouncing. Let's map the latter to the only one that still works.

Pointed out by Gábor Szeder.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
.mailmap