t8001/t8002 (blame): modernize style
authorEric Sunshine <sunshine@sunshineco.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 21:25:28 +0000 (17:25 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 01:02:21 +0000 (18:02 -0700)
commite37f39c134c3621f26fdcdbc22a6b2e4e00de2e5
tree7dd5ed147f1eccc4ae15b004658a82f5ea754253
parent3bf65f9e62d25089ca50eb348844d21cdbb53019
t8001/t8002 (blame): modernize style

In particular,

- indent with tabs
- cuddle test description and opening body quote with test_expect_foo
- normalize test descriptions and case
- remove whitepsace following redirection operator
- use standardized filenames (such as "actual", "expected")

Signed-off-by: Eric Sunshine <sunshine@sunshineco.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/annotate-tests.sh
t/t8001-annotate.sh
t/t8002-blame.sh