trace2: cleanup whitespace in normal format
authorJeff Hostetler <jeffhost@microsoft.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 15:00:56 +0000 (08:00 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 17:48:02 +0000 (10:48 -0700)
commite34430556c8cb7c99a561125df3c8f595c385e7e
tree83bdf301a8db97c4ca6c3441cc8beb953f2d1fa2
parentc2b890aca50885ce7503dfe4bdae4ac83bbb2331
trace2: cleanup whitespace in normal format

Make use of new sq_append_quote_argv_pretty() to normalize
how we handle leading whitespace in normal format messages.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Hostetler <jeffhost@microsoft.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
trace2/tr2_tgt_normal.c