oidmap: ensure map is initialized
authorBrandon Williams <bmwill@google.com>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 23:27:29 +0000 (15:27 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 20:28:06 +0000 (12:28 -0800)
commite2a5a028c778febb6776da16ab18fb4de79014f0
tree58668452c6dd4c0e0432b54a3fc5516cc2056851
parent3013dff8662eae06457fe6e5348dfe2270810ab2
oidmap: ensure map is initialized

Ensure that an oidmap is initialized before attempting to add, remove,
or retrieve an entry by simply performing the initialization step
before accessing the underlying hashmap.

Signed-off-by: Brandon Williams <bmwill@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
oidmap.c