mergetools/kdiff3: do not use --auto when diffing
authorDavid Aguilar <davvid@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 09:13:28 +0000 (02:13 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 18:59:39 +0000 (11:59 -0700)
commite2161bc38514722050b3a9c50a7897c40b6a93cf
tree49ff21667b4712a5ac27e567b95c8aaf6b1c2566
parentb120ef3eac677762427631d5ae7372402a80b837
mergetools/kdiff3: do not use --auto when diffing

The `kdiff3 --auto` help message is, "No GUI if all conflicts are auto-
solvable."  This flag was carried over from the original mergetool
commands.  diff_cmd() is for two-way comparisons only so remove the
superfluous flag.

Signed-off-by: David Aguilar <davvid@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
mergetools/kdiff3