Small correction in reading of commit headers
authorAlex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 May 2007 21:51:32 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sun, 6 May 2007 06:46:18 +0000 (23:46 -0700)
commite102d4353d7cfd69a597cd976eabdcb74641be69
tree83c1756b9a4436c99ff85286a008852ef0912f51
parentcf593cc41828c6fc0a2cec50ddac0713ea8a07ec
Small correction in reading of commit headers

Check if a line of the header has enough characters to possibly
contain the requested prefix.

Signed-off-by: Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
commit.c