sha1_file: teach sha1_object_info_extended more flags
authorJonathan Tan <jonathantanmy@google.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:40:22 +0000 (17:40 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:28:42 +0000 (10:28 -0700)
commitdfdd4afcf97b0199f44231e726e373934da77717
tree9f2bd74ea05128dd007e85930ebf863e337dbe5f
parentc84a1f3ed4d5314d2acc2bdca71b0bc5088423f9
sha1_file: teach sha1_object_info_extended more flags

Improve sha1_object_info_extended() by supporting additional
flags. This allows has_sha1_file_with_flags() to be modified to use
sha1_object_info_extended() in a subsequent patch.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Tan <jonathantanmy@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
cache.h
sha1_file.c