patch-ids: stop using a hand-rolled hashmap implementation
authorKevin Willford <kewillf@microsoft.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 16:19:17 +0000 (12:19 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:23:03 +0000 (13:23 -0700)
commitdfb7a1b4d0dafd53bf3980b3bd90668bf8d2a27f
treeb3b244552ee51397c7464ce0370c1f8d794ef911
parent05219a1276341e72d8082d76b7f5ed394b7437a4
patch-ids: stop using a hand-rolled hashmap implementation

This change will use the hashmap from the hashmap.h to keep track of the
patch_ids that have been encountered instead of using an internal
implementation.  This simplifies the implementation of the patch ids.

Signed-off-by: Kevin Willford <kcwillford@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
patch-ids.c
patch-ids.h