blame: move blame_entry duplication to add_blame_entry()
authorRené Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:12:59 +0000 (01:12 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 05:28:22 +0000 (21:28 -0800)
commitdfa3ad32386f95ae954d65163152f8130e3586a3
tree4c64546b53b235232be5c5cd293a59559165cce8
parentc3808ca6982b0ad7ee9b87eca9b50b9a24ec08b0
blame: move blame_entry duplication to add_blame_entry()

All callers of add_blame_entry() allocate and copy the second argument.
Let the function do it for them, reducing code duplication.

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/blame.c