completion: make stash -p and alias for stash push -p
authorThomas Gummerer <t.gummerer@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 23:25:14 +0000 (00:25 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:39:50 +0000 (10:39 +0900)
commitdf70b190bdd2add42a906819f9d41dbf91cf0809
tree95c8e3024dcee254464fa77d4e3a3caa62ba7fa9
parent0eb5a4f91182d8c05fdc15597273d2381b112d7f
completion: make stash -p and alias for stash push -p

We define 'git stash -p' as an alias for 'git stash push -p' in the
manpage.  Do the same in the completion script, so all options that
can be given to 'git stash push' are being completed when the user is
using 'git stash -p --<tab>'.  Currently the only additional option
the user will get is '--message', but there may be more in the future.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Gummerer <t.gummerer@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash