parse_fetch_refspec(): clarify the codeflow a bit
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 20:58:50 +0000 (12:58 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 21:53:59 +0000 (13:53 -0800)
commitdef249911ad0e36a40a0603fc42b7e9cf0b21546
treec5bb9d36151ae2ff03680f677a8f7b3edfc9c4e5
parentdaebaa78137d59693a808c1f0bdec0ecb40fc12e
parse_fetch_refspec(): clarify the codeflow a bit

Most parts of the cascaded if/else if/... checked an allowable
condition but some checked forbidden conditions.  This makes adding
new allowable conditions unnecessarily inconvenient.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
remote.c