Update draft release notes for 1.5.4
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2007 05:47:59 +0000 (21:47 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2007 08:57:57 +0000 (00:57 -0800)
commitdee1b1ea9e1b0b889d9c53c2501e7f6250703341
treef7e2d72d526c19578b57762f2ed0ba6ecb65b8ea
parenteb9d2b91cf12b92ab45855702965f3bc384462f9
Update draft release notes for 1.5.4

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes-1.5.4.txt