make "git patch-id" a built-in
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 04:31:25 +0000 (20:31 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 06:06:12 +0000 (22:06 -0800)
commitdedc0ec5d778214528dae3bddf60d77cfcde4bd4
tree5964fc516cb2366117ba9474a9c21ba826f1eb93
parent55b6745d633b9501576eb02183da0b0fb1cee964
make "git patch-id" a built-in

Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Makefile
builtin-patch-id.c [moved from patch-id.c with 95% similarity]
builtin.h
git.c