completion: merge options for cherry-pick and revert
authorDenton Liu <liu.denton@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 04:45:36 +0000 (00:45 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 21:47:08 +0000 (14:47 -0700)
commitdeaa65a7545f2970167e32db3ff5f91b392f0517
tree7c4f7668b87d88b95f99508b7c17a27df65e63be
parent745f6812895b31c02b29bdfe4ae8e5498f776c26
completion: merge options for cherry-pick and revert

Since revert and cherry-pick share the same sequencer code, they should
both accept the same command-line options. Derive the
`__git_cherry_pick_inprogress_options` and
`__git_revert_inprogress_options` variables from
`__git_sequencer_inprogress_options` so that the options aren't
unnecessarily duplicated twice.

Signed-off-by: Denton Liu <liu.denton@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash