merge: use skip_prefix()
authorRené Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 16:47:55 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 20:57:00 +0000 (13:57 -0700)
commitde3ce210edb4870b082fab18148f859d2b3c9ae2
tree4391e4595db9840a5aeab9b35b076f6272bf5cf1
parent7234152e66e52c7601789f6de822bb39590f0595
merge: use skip_prefix()

Get rid of a magic string length constant by using skip_prefix() instead
of starts_with().

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/merge.c