l10n: de.po: translate one message
authorRalf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 08:06:42 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerRalf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Apr 2015 17:10:29 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
commitddc7d46d9e697739f9b7f8bf1f12e899c7c5cfbf
treea319c5af17dbb2b4542185aa9507bd87b01db011
parentfa54b5243217d82979f2522ad6884681eb70e33e
l10n: de.po: translate one message

Translate one message came from git.pot update in 6eebb35
(l10n: git.pot: v2.4.0 round 2 (1 update)).

Signed-off-by: Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
po/de.po