commit-slab: document clear_$slabname()
authorThomas Rast <tr@thomasrast.ch>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 19:02:00 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 18:44:13 +0000 (10:44 -0800)
commitdcbbc8fa2e4210b3b564361cf794464ce8968946
tree96351311aa229811334d6c79117396da61f4d6ae
parentc302941cd7670357bcd8209218e5f73c39e13d16
commit-slab: document clear_$slabname()

The clear_$slabname() function was only documented by source code so
far.  Write something about it.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Rast <tr@thomasrast.ch>
Helped-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
commit-slab.h