daemon: use callback to build interpolated path
authorRené Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 18:33:52 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 21:40:49 +0000 (13:40 -0800)
commitdc8edc8f7d503b96dc4ceb275f7f6ca7637be5a9
treee82cbd6028cabce7a06e05934575a447e41430c0
parentedef953e482ce212b7d68bbe0f59e34b5552db3e
daemon: use callback to build interpolated path

Provide a callback function for strbuf_expand() instead of using the
helper strbuf_expand_dict_cb().  While the resulting code is longer, it
only looks up the canonical hostname and IP address if at least one of
the placeholders %CH and %IP are used with --interpolated-path.

Use a struct for passing the directory to the callback function instead
of passing it directly to avoid having to cast away its const qualifier.

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
daemon.c