completion: complete git submodule absorbgitdirs
authorDenton Liu <liu.denton@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 09:42:46 +0000 (01:42 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 20:51:35 +0000 (12:51 -0800)
commitdb7750cfbec60ca7d5863b25fc4ef32f042e4baf
tree875d32833588fd7bb08ef60bfde68cf5bd27c716
parent0d0ac3826a3bbb9247e39e12623bbcfdd722f24c
completion: complete git submodule absorbgitdirs

Signed-off-by: Denton Liu <liu.denton@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash