git-p4: python3: fix octal constants
authorLuke Diamand <luke@diamand.org>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 08:04:11 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 16:34:32 +0000 (09:34 -0700)
commitdb2d997efa43596fe5860d1b1c0c410e99d96f67
treea0fdd1437353a2b8324a1904e29c8939f64df807
parentf2606b1797fdffe40b00a6766ca1df6e1e0f3a60
git-p4: python3: fix octal constants

See PEP3127. Works fine with python2 as well.

Signed-off-by: Luke Diamand <luke@diamand.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git-p4.py