apply: use SWAP macro
authorRené Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 21:40:06 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 22:07:52 +0000 (14:07 -0800)
commitdb101991414f4e14b3763b4843dddcca6b31b40b
tree099c444d1fe24c075239d00af6d93ce24249b676
parent568edcb95a8b86ffd0d267b124896df8ea81307c
apply: use SWAP macro

Use the exported macro SWAP instead of the file-scoped macro swap and
remove the latter's definition.

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
apply.c