mailmap: update my entry with new email address
authorRamsay Jones <ramsay@ramsayjones.plus.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 15:50:06 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 16:08:48 +0000 (09:08 -0700)
commitdafc0473698d95ec89b006520a0f51145fd02597
treec78343c7a98b4cb8a455d73aeecaa8acfa2cb30e
parentf4d9753a89bf04011c00e943d85211906e86a0f6
mailmap: update my entry with new email address

My 'demon' email address is no longer functional since, after 16+
years with demon, I have had to change my ISP. :(

Also, take the opportunity to remove my middle name, which I only
use on official documents (or in the GECOS field when creating a
user account on unix).

Signed-off-by: Ramsay Jones <ramsay@ramsayjones.plus.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
.mailmap