git rev-parse manpage: spelling fix
authorMiklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
Thu, 31 Jan 2008 19:55:57 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2008 21:59:00 +0000 (13:59 -0800)
commitda101b82b6f639c9916ee0596c86d29410093ca5
tree15a4dae2ada7d5ca7c89d280f06c57e4466eb844
parentbb8eebb94f0acf9a7ec19a1815bff7c9a2d3e427
git rev-parse manpage: spelling fix

Signed-off-by: Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-rev-parse.txt