bundle: split out ref writing from bundle_create
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:35:24 +0000 (17:35 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:52:45 +0000 (14:52 -0700)
commitd9362ef9b91ea2dccc80553dbcb37dc6c5d78548
tree64bb131cd9925000e1322a6cbccefaf6b889f809
parente8eb25122e2cf966bf774fd0e3596d1b3dc93be6
bundle: split out ref writing from bundle_create

The bundle_create() function has a number of logical steps:
process the input, write the refs, and write the packfile.
Recent commits split the first and third into separate
sub-functions. It's worth splitting the middle step out,
too, if only because it makes the progression of the steps
more obvious.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
bundle.c