sha1_file: reorder code in prepare_packed_git_one()
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 09:13:17 +0000 (16:13 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 15:42:05 +0000 (07:42 -0800)
commitd90906a90265fa1df34a7f155fe41b1393679fc4
tree7d745fed55a2316351504c7e649186fedfa67cdd
parent0bdaa12169bca5d69f2c58f96cc92d51280e9e26
sha1_file: reorder code in prepare_packed_git_one()

The current loop does

while (...) {
if (it is not an .idx file)
continue;
process .idx file;
}

and is reordered to

while (...) {
if (it is an .idx file) {
process .idx file;
}
}

This makes it easier to add new extension file processing.

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
sha1_file.c