cvsserver: Don't lie about binary mode in asciidoc documentation
authorFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sat, 31 Mar 2007 13:32:13 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sat, 31 Mar 2007 23:00:27 +0000 (16:00 -0700)
commitd8b6a1a10b93666246984a50d64a163e71163aeb
treef9d7d0a7791d6de7909670cafa17f860a61e7cad
parentd6bad6610aece0bcaf4449ce170de22970793110
cvsserver: Don't lie about binary mode in asciidoc documentation

The git-cvsserver documentation claims that the server will set
-k modes if appropriate which is not really the case. On the other
hand the available gitcvs.allbinary variable is not documented at
all. Fix both these issues by rewording the related paragraph.

Signed-off-by: Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Documentation/git-cvsserver.txt