rev-list: honor --quiet option
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2008 05:39:09 +0000 (22:39 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2008 06:36:16 +0000 (23:36 -0700)
commitd85fe389594dc1b6f64c0aae7146a6d92399c3a9
tree949189e623537c43e629652fa7d919ae2e92da82
parent6c69207c73aaf63c13105d526453d0bd75f12f34
rev-list: honor --quiet option

Nick Andrew noticed that rev-list lets --quiet option to be parsed by
underlying diff_options parser but did not pick up the result.  This
resulted in --quiet option to become effectively a no-op.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin-rev-list.c