real_path: clarify return value ownership
authorHan-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@google.com>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:21:48 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:13:47 +0000 (09:13 +0900)
commitd83d846e84d6ba6c7c4221d2681dfde820949362
tree419e19a5f114d409897f616929020e9cf0e74a8f
parent7451fcdc0d3cffdb9aa79d2651830b44a8e052d6
real_path: clarify return value ownership

Signed-off-by: Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
abspath.c