travis-ci: add static analysis build job to run coccicheck
authorLars Schneider <larsxschneider@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 07:26:37 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:31:50 +0000 (17:31 -0700)
commitd8245bb3fd4442dbc8da8d3b7167d48f83687992
tree484262483675119c8b006564f2fc1940ce377ade
parent49800c940790cc7465d1b03e08d472ffd8684808
travis-ci: add static analysis build job to run coccicheck

Add a dedicated build job for static analysis. As a starter we only run
coccicheck but in the future we could run Clang Static Analyzer or
similar tools, too.

Signed-off-by: Lars Schneider <larsxschneider@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
.travis.yml