versionsort: support reorder prerelease suffixes
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:44:01 +0000 (17:44 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 21:38:22 +0000 (13:38 -0800)
commitd811c8e17c652e62a97e75abf80dfea5d81ef309
tree047e6678d308dd8032e6a09501764974bc31f93e
parentfdf96a20acf96a6ac538df8113b2aafd6ed71d50
versionsort: support reorder prerelease suffixes

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/config.txt
t/t7004-tag.sh
versioncmp.c