gitk: Use right colour for remote refs in the "Tags and heads" dialog
authorPaul Wise <pabs3@bonedaddy.net>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 07:05:32 +0000 (15:05 +0800)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 23:35:43 +0000 (09:35 +1000)
commitd7cc4fb0018e247cb5a05cbe55057bc70d3455af
tree36558134d53542cbe1b0be05b1d30d0c378665ce
parentbeffae768aff87ddd690c987a561e8ec61cf3c71
gitk: Use right colour for remote refs in the "Tags and heads" dialog

Makes it easier to see which refs are local and which refs are remote.
Adds consistency with the remote background colour in the graph display.

Signed-off-by: Paul Wise <pabs3@bonedaddy.net>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@ozlabs.org>
gitk