merge-blobs.c: fix a memleak
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 00:28:03 +0000 (17:28 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 18:12:58 +0000 (11:12 -0700)
commitd687839c29624de4b00ac22a6d8160172b357e14
tree0de89f8022ae130207bc8d513d1143688f221aa5
parentf0b1f1ece71a2bcf99e5890757ee0e41490ec7e0
merge-blobs.c: fix a memleak

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
merge-blobs.c